/Yawn – A World of Warcraft Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

And There Were Two (Shamans)

with 2 comments

Things have been pretty hectic recently: I relocated to Arizona from New York, built all the furnature in my new apartment thanks to Ikea, etc.  Now the shaman bug has hit me in a big way, but as I stared at the back of my level 80 tauren, I couldn’t help but feel bad.  I just absolutely hate Tauren.  I hate having to look at a hairy mound of a head, and not having closed shoes, and walking like i’m on the moon, and having huge ugly shields, and sitting off center on dragon mounts…its just all so terrible.

So now I have rerolled a shaman, to be leveled to 80 and spec’ed to Restoration.  Just like my tauren shaman, but a lot less ugly.

Shaman 2There’s the ol’ Vargroth!

I am so happy that I made the change to orc…and I am also happy I have 2 weeks of Midsummer Fire Festival summer pole xp bonus coming up…currently I am level 22, but with some help from Eau running me through SM Cath a few times every day, I think i’ll be 80 pretty quick!

~Nick Fox

Written by Nick

June 22, 2009 at 7:39 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey it’s Ajay 🙂
    Glad to see WoW is going good for ya

    karzy

    June 25, 2009 at 3:50 pm

  2. hello there,children!
    you can’t mean it that tauren is more ugly than orc , don’t you?
    Tauren is the best looking race from horde 🙂 .. and if you saw some T on it you will say the same 🙂

    Groowe

    July 14, 2009 at 8:06 pm


Leave a comment