/Yawn – A World of Warcraft Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Trial of the Crusader, in video!

with 2 comments

Sorry it has been so long since our last post!  Both Mariana and I have started graduate school (both Ph.D programs) and have been extremely busy in the RL.  That doesn’t mean we’ve stopped playing WoW, however.  Here are the boss kills of all 5 bosses in The Trial of the Crusader raid (Eau’s POV), which can be found on the Argent Tournament grounds in Icecrown Glacier.  Enjoy!

Written by Nick

October 24, 2009 at 6:54 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice videos! I never got around to putting my own together for TotC (didn’t like the video footage I captured).

    Are you using the built in WoW Mac client to capture the video footage still? And if not, do you play with the UI off?

    Reverend Zor

    October 26, 2009 at 5:36 pm

    • Hey Zor!

      Yeah, I use the built-in Mac client. I think that they recently made it more customizable, which is nice. 🙂 I don’t have to play with the UI off, because one of the features allows me to tell it to not cap the UI – I probably couldn’t do much deeps without all my mods yelling at me to use hot streak! Haha.

      Mariana

      October 26, 2009 at 6:37 pm


Leave a comment